Back to catalog

A-iPower · Power station

GS2400iA201

2,400 starting watts and 1,200 running watts with battery operation.

1,200W running2,400W peakBattery

$899.99

$1,499.99

Direct price snapshot
GS2400i+200W Solar Panel, 1200W Power Source Solar Generator Bundle
Official product image: A-iPower

Core specifications, simplified.

01 · Stored power

Up to 2,400 peak watts

Battery1,200W running

2,400W peak

02 · Runtime & operation

Manufacturer runtime

Runtime varies by load

Operating volume

No engine noise

Energy source

UnlistedWh battery

03 · Size & ownership

Not listed

Unit weight

Not listed

Unit dimensions

Warranty
See A-iPower warranty policy
Documents
Manual
Availability
Out of stock
04 · Controls & safety

Starting

Push-button power

Power quality

Inverter output

Safety

Manufacturer safety systems

Electrical

Pure sine AC + DC outputs

Connection details are available on the official product page or spec sheet.

Manufacturer images may include dimensions, control-panel callouts, included equipment, performance charts, and use cases. Scroll sideways to view the complete set available for this model.

A-iPower GS2400iA201 product view
Official A-iPower gallery image 1 of 9
A-iPower GS2400iA201 official gallery image 2
Official A-iPower gallery image 2 of 9
A-iPower GS2400iA201 official gallery image 3
Official A-iPower gallery image 3 of 9
A-iPower GS2400iA201 official gallery image 4
Official A-iPower gallery image 4 of 9
A-iPower GS2400iA201 official gallery image 5
Official A-iPower gallery image 5 of 9
A-iPower GS2400iA201 official gallery image 6
Official A-iPower gallery image 6 of 9
A-iPower GS2400iA201 official gallery image 7
Official A-iPower gallery image 7 of 9
A-iPower GS2400iA201 official gallery image 8
Official A-iPower gallery image 8 of 9
A-iPower GS2400iA201 official gallery image 9
Official A-iPower gallery image 9 of 9

Official fields, organized.

These details come from A-iPower’s current model page, comparison fields, downloadable documents, and official gallery. Fields that A-iPower does not publish are left unlisted.

Use and charge as directed. Follow the charging, storage, and operating-temperature limits in the official manual.

Manufacturer overview

The lightweight and compact A-iPower GS2400iA201 PowerSource Solar Bundle includes a portable power station and solar panel. The 200W solar panel with the 2400W Peak/1200W Rated Power Station offers easy connectivity, as a cord included. The unit can charge anywhere, and it has an industry-leading conversion rate and LiFePO4 technology.

Power, engine & operation

Product type
Power Station
Battery output
1,200W running / 2,400W starting
Availability
Out of stock
Warranty
See A-iPower warranty policy

Features, safety & use

CO shutdown protection
Not stated
Low-oil shutdown
Not stated
Parallel capable
Not stated
Recommended uses
Portable battery power
  • Portable battery power
  • Indoor-safe battery power
  • LiFePO4 battery

Compare it with your actual load.

Run your essentials through our independent wattage calculator before buying.

Check my power plan
Official sources:A-iPower product pageManualAll A-iPower generatorsVerified September 15, 2026