Back to catalog

A-iPower · Inverter generator

SUA4300i

4,300 starting watts and 3,450 running watts with gasoline operation.

3,450W running4,300W starting62 dBAGasoline

$569.99

$779.99

Direct price snapshot
4300W Portable Inverter Generator With CO Alert & Llluminated SUA4300i
Official product image: A-iPower

Core specifications, simplified.

01 · Output by fuel

Up to 4,300 starting watts

Gasoline3,450W running

4,300W starting

02 · Runtime & operation

Manufacturer runtime

10 hours (manufacturer comparison value)

Operating volume

62 dBA

Energy source

Gasoline

03 · Size & ownership

52.5 lbs

Unit weight

Not listed

Unit dimensions

Warranty
See A-iPower warranty policy
Documents
Manual · Spec sheet · Quick start
Availability
Available
04 · Controls & safety

Starting

Recoil

Power quality

<3% THD

Safety

Manufacturer safety systems · CO shutdown

Electrical

See official page

Connection details are available on the official product page or spec sheet.

Manufacturer images may include dimensions, control-panel callouts, included equipment, performance charts, and use cases. Scroll sideways to view the complete set available for this model.

A-iPower SUA4300i product view
Official A-iPower gallery image 1 of 12
A-iPower SUA4300i official gallery image 2
Official A-iPower gallery image 2 of 12
A-iPower SUA4300i official gallery image 3
Official A-iPower gallery image 3 of 12
A-iPower SUA4300i official gallery image 4
Official A-iPower gallery image 4 of 12
A-iPower SUA4300i official gallery image 5
Official A-iPower gallery image 5 of 12
A-iPower SUA4300i official gallery image 6
Official A-iPower gallery image 6 of 12
A-iPower SUA4300i official gallery image 7
Official A-iPower gallery image 7 of 12
A-iPower SUA4300i official gallery image 8
Official A-iPower gallery image 8 of 12
A-iPower SUA4300i official gallery image 9
Official A-iPower gallery image 9 of 12
A-iPower SUA4300i official gallery image 10
Official A-iPower gallery image 10 of 12
A-iPower SUA4300i official gallery image 11
Official A-iPower gallery image 11 of 12
A-iPower SUA4300i official gallery image 12
Official A-iPower gallery image 12 of 12

Official fields, organized.

These details come from A-iPower’s current model page, comparison fields, downloadable documents, and official gallery. Fields that A-iPower does not publish are left unlisted.

Outdoor use only. Never operate a fuel-burning generator inside a home, garage, shed, or other enclosed space. Use an approved transfer method for home connections.

Manufacturer overview

The SUA4300i inverter generator has a 149cc OHV high performance 4 cycle engine, boasting 4,300 starting watts and 3,450 running watts on gasoline. Providing <3% THD of clean power output, the unit keeps sensitive electronics safe. Featuring low idle technology, the inverter adjusts RPM based on demand, saving fuel. The unit includes factory installed telescopic handle and wheels (no assembly required), a built-in LED control panel light, and a CO Sensor with automatic shutdown, as the unit is monitored and reacts to carbon monoxide (CO) levels. Lightweight and easy to transport with an integrated handle, this ultra-quiet inverter is ideal for home, camping, tailgating, and Rving.

Power, engine & operation

Product type
Inverter Generator
Gasoline output
3,450W running / 4,300W starting
Power quality
<3% THD
Engine
149cc OHV
Runtime
10 hours (manufacturer comparison value)
Noise level
62 dBA
Starting system
Recoil
Weight
52.5 lbs
Availability
Available
Warranty
See A-iPower warranty policy

Features, safety & use

CO shutdown protection
Yes
Low-oil shutdown
Not stated
Parallel capable
Not stated
Recommended uses
RV power · Camping & recreation · Tailgating · Electronics & mobile power
  • RV power
  • Camping & recreation
  • Tailgating
  • Electronics & mobile power
  • Gasoline power
  • Clean inverter power
  • Automatic CO shutdown

Compare it with your actual load.

Run your essentials through our independent wattage calculator before buying.

Check my power plan
Official sources:A-iPower product pageSpec sheetManualAll A-iPower generatorsVerified September 15, 2026