Back to catalog

A-iPower · Inverter generator

XOS2600i

2,600 starting watts and 2,000 running watts with gasoline operation.

2,000W running2,600W starting61 dBAGasoline

$529.99

Direct price snapshot
XOS2600i - 2600 Watt Inverter Generator
Official product image: A-iPower

Core specifications, simplified.

01 · Output by fuel

Up to 2,600 starting watts

Gasoline2,000W running

2,600W starting

02 · Runtime & operation

Manufacturer runtime

8.5 hours (manufacturer comparison value)

Operating volume

61 dBA

Energy source

Gasoline

03 · Size & ownership

Not listed

Unit weight

Not listed

Unit dimensions

Warranty
See A-iPower warranty policy
Documents
Manual · Spec sheet · Quick start
Availability
Out of stock
04 · Controls & safety

Starting

Recoil

Power quality

<3% THD

Safety

Manufacturer safety systems

Electrical

See official page

Connection details are available on the official product page or spec sheet.

Manufacturer images may include dimensions, control-panel callouts, included equipment, performance charts, and use cases. Scroll sideways to view the complete set available for this model.

A-iPower XOS2600i product view
Official A-iPower gallery image 1 of 12
A-iPower XOS2600i official gallery image 2
Official A-iPower gallery image 2 of 12
A-iPower XOS2600i official gallery image 3
Official A-iPower gallery image 3 of 12
A-iPower XOS2600i official gallery image 4
Official A-iPower gallery image 4 of 12
A-iPower XOS2600i official gallery image 5
Official A-iPower gallery image 5 of 12
A-iPower XOS2600i official gallery image 6
Official A-iPower gallery image 6 of 12
A-iPower XOS2600i official gallery image 7
Official A-iPower gallery image 7 of 12
A-iPower XOS2600i official gallery image 8
Official A-iPower gallery image 8 of 12
A-iPower XOS2600i official gallery image 9
Official A-iPower gallery image 9 of 12
A-iPower XOS2600i official gallery image 10
Official A-iPower gallery image 10 of 12
A-iPower XOS2600i official gallery image 11
Official A-iPower gallery image 11 of 12
A-iPower XOS2600i official gallery image 12
Official A-iPower gallery image 12 of 12

Official fields, organized.

These details come from A-iPower’s current model page, comparison fields, downloadable documents, and official gallery. Fields that A-iPower does not publish are left unlisted.

Outdoor use only. Never operate a fuel-burning generator inside a home, garage, shed, or other enclosed space. Use an approved transfer method for home connections.

Manufacturer overview

The A-iPower XOS2600i 2600-Watt Inverter Generator is powered by an 80cc OHV high-performance 4-cycle engine, with 2,600 starting watts and 2,000 running watts. Providing <3% THD of clean power output, the unit helps to keep sensitive electronics safe. Offering an extended run time of 8.5 hours at 25% load, the generator comes complete with parallel ports (parallel cables are included) for double the power output when linked together. Operating at as low as 52 decibels, making it ideal for home, camping, tailgating, and RVing, the ultra-lightweight unit has a built-in LED control panel light and a factory-installed telescoping handle and wheels. The digital data center provides voltage, frequency, hours, power and fuel levels, output/overload/oil level status along with fuel-saving low idle and reset functions.

Power, engine & operation

Product type
Inverter Generator
Gasoline output
2,000W running / 2,600W starting
Power quality
<3% THD
Engine
80cc OHV
Runtime
8.5 hours (manufacturer comparison value)
Noise level
61 dBA
Starting system
Recoil
Availability
Out of stock
Warranty
See A-iPower warranty policy

Features, safety & use

CO shutdown protection
Not stated
Low-oil shutdown
Not stated
Parallel capable
Yes
Recommended uses
RV power · Camping & recreation · Tailgating · Electronics & mobile power
  • RV power
  • Camping & recreation
  • Tailgating
  • Electronics & mobile power
  • Gasoline power
  • Clean inverter power
  • Parallel capable

Compare it with your actual load.

Run your essentials through our independent wattage calculator before buying.

Check my power plan
Official sources:A-iPower product pageSpec sheetManualAll A-iPower generatorsVerified September 15, 2026