Back to catalog

A-iPower · Inverter generator

XOS4600iDF

4,600 starting watts and 3,700 running watts with gasoline, propane operation.

3,700W running4,600W starting65 dBAGasoline + Propane

$599.99

Direct price snapshot
XOS4600iDF Dual Fuel Open Frame Inverter Generator
Official product image: A-iPower

Core specifications, simplified.

01 · Output by fuel

Up to 4,600 starting watts

Gasoline3,700W running

4,600W starting

Propane3,350W running

4,150W starting

02 · Runtime & operation

Manufacturer runtime

13 hours (manufacturer comparison value)

Operating volume

65 dBA

Energy source

2.5-gallon gas tank

03 · Size & ownership

61.9 pounds

Unit weight

Not listed

Unit dimensions

Warranty
See A-iPower warranty policy
Documents
Spec sheet · Quick start
Availability
Out of stock
04 · Controls & safety

Starting

Recoil

Power quality

Inverter output

Safety

Manufacturer safety systems

Electrical

See official page

Connection details are available on the official product page or spec sheet.

Manufacturer images may include dimensions, control-panel callouts, included equipment, performance charts, and use cases. Scroll sideways to view the complete set available for this model.

A-iPower XOS4600iDF product view
Official A-iPower gallery image 1 of 12
A-iPower XOS4600iDF official gallery image 2
Official A-iPower gallery image 2 of 12
A-iPower XOS4600iDF official gallery image 3
Official A-iPower gallery image 3 of 12
A-iPower XOS4600iDF official gallery image 4
Official A-iPower gallery image 4 of 12
A-iPower XOS4600iDF official gallery image 5
Official A-iPower gallery image 5 of 12
A-iPower XOS4600iDF official gallery image 6
Official A-iPower gallery image 6 of 12
A-iPower XOS4600iDF official gallery image 7
Official A-iPower gallery image 7 of 12
A-iPower XOS4600iDF official gallery image 8
Official A-iPower gallery image 8 of 12
A-iPower XOS4600iDF official gallery image 9
Official A-iPower gallery image 9 of 12
A-iPower XOS4600iDF official gallery image 10
Official A-iPower gallery image 10 of 12
A-iPower XOS4600iDF official gallery image 11
Official A-iPower gallery image 11 of 12
A-iPower XOS4600iDF official gallery image 12
Official A-iPower gallery image 12 of 12

Official fields, organized.

These details come from A-iPower’s current model page, comparison fields, downloadable documents, and official gallery. Fields that A-iPower does not publish are left unlisted.

Outdoor use only. Never operate a fuel-burning generator inside a home, garage, shed, or other enclosed space. Use an approved transfer method for home connections.

Manufacturer overview

The A-iPower 4600-Watt Dual Fuel Inverter Generator has Fuel Sense Technology, offering an extended runtime of 32 hours without refueling. The 2.5-gallon gas tank provides up to 13 hours of runtime, while the 20-pound propane cylinder offers up to 19 hours of runtime. With a 161cc OHV 4-cycle engine with a low-effort recoil start, the unit offers the choice of operating with gasoline or propane. The inverter has 4,600 starting watts and 3,700 running watts on gas and 4,150 starting watts and 3,350 running watts on propane. The parallel-ready unit weighs just 61.9 pounds and operates at as low as 62 decibels. The EPA-certified unit has a multi-featured data center, a mobility kit, and is ANSI/PGMA G300 Compliant with a CO2 Sensor Shutdown.

Power, engine & operation

Product type
Dual Fuel Inverter Generator
Gasoline output
3,700W running / 4,600W starting
Propane output
3,350W running / 4,150W starting
Engine
161cc OHV
Fuel tank
2.5-gallon gas tank
Runtime
13 hours (manufacturer comparison value)
Noise level
65 dBA
Starting system
Recoil
Weight
61.9 pounds
Availability
Out of stock
Warranty
See A-iPower warranty policy

Features, safety & use

CO shutdown protection
Not stated
Low-oil shutdown
Not stated
Parallel capable
Not stated
Recommended uses
Portable power
  • Portable power
  • Dual-fuel flexibility
  • Clean inverter power

Compare it with your actual load.

Run your essentials through our independent wattage calculator before buying.

Check my power plan
Official sources:A-iPower product pageSpec sheetAll A-iPower generatorsVerified September 15, 2026