Back to catalog

OUPES · Power station · Titan 3

Titan 3

Titan 3 combines 3,072Wh of stored energy with 3,600W rated AC output and up to 7,000W peak or surge capability. Seamless UPS backup, 2,200W max.

3,600W rated3,072WhRechargeable LiFePO4 batteryCheck availability
Check OUPES price Official sale price $1,099.00
(Sold Out) OUPES Titan 3 Home Backup & Portable Power Station | 3600W 3072Wh
Official product image · OUPES

Output, stored energy, charging, and portability.

01 · Usable output

3,600W rated output

Battery3,600W / 7,000W

The comparison uses OUPES’s published rated and peak, surge, or maximum output figures.

02 · Energy & runtime

Listed capacity

3,072Wh

Published runtime guidance

Runtime depends on stored capacity, conversion efficiency and connected load

03 · Size & construction

Not stated on the archived official listing

Listed weight

Not stated on the archived official listing

Dimensions

Battery or engine
LiFePO4 (LFP) battery system
Warranty
5 years; free 1-year extension after registration
04 · Charging & continuity

Charging or integration

Up to 3,900W combined input; AC, solar, car, generator and EV charging supported

Backup transfer

Seamless UPS backup, 2,200W max

Noise

Quiet battery operation; fan noise varies by load

The current official image set for Titan 3 includes product views, connection diagrams, feature explanations, and compatible system configurations where OUPES publishes them.

Titan 3 official OUPES image 1
Published by OUPES · image 1 of 6
Titan 3 official OUPES image 2
Published by OUPES · image 2 of 6
Titan 3 official OUPES image 3
Published by OUPES · image 3 of 6
Titan 3 official OUPES image 4
Published by OUPES · image 4 of 6
Titan 3 official OUPES image 5
Published by OUPES · image 5 of 6
Titan 3 official OUPES image 6
Published by OUPES · image 6 of 6

The complete factory data available for comparison.

These pages retain OUPES's model-specific output, charging, battery, port, continuity, dimensions, environmental, engine, fuel, app-control, and warranty fields where published.

Follow charging, storage, and installation guidance. Whole-home connections and transfer equipment should be installed according to OUPES instructions and applicable electrical codes.

Comparison summary

AC output
3,600W rated / up to 7,000W peak or surge
Stored energy
3,072Wh
Battery chemistry
LiFePO4 (LFP)
Dimensions
Not stated on the archived official listing
Listed weight
Not stated on the archived official listing
Price and availability
$1,099.00 sale price; previously $2,199.00; currently marked unavailable

Factory output & connection specifications

Battery capacity
3,072Wh
Rated AC output
3,600W
Peak / surge output
7,000W
UPS / backup transfer
Seamless UPS backup, 2,200W max
Dual Voltage
Portable Power Station .

Factory charging & battery specifications

Battery chemistry
LiFePO4 (LFP)
Cycle life
3,500+ cycles to 80%
Charging
Up to 3,900W combined input; AC, solar, car, generator and EV charging supported
Fastest Charging Speed
Fully charge in 1.5 hours

Factory dimensions & operating specifications

Listed weight
Not stated on the archived official listing
Dimensions
Not stated on the archived official listing

Factory ownership, control & protection specifications

Warranty
5 years; free 1-year extension available after registration
Warranty
Upgraded: 5 + 1 Years! Claim your FREE 1-Year Extension
Warranty
Register . Know More About Our Services . Product Compare Running Time Simulator User Manual App Download . Policy . Term of Use Privacy Policy

Official product questions & technical answers

What is the warranty period of the Titan 3/5?
The Titan 3/5 comes a 60-month warranty.
What about the shipping fee?
The shipping fee is free.

Official feature details

System capability

Titan 3 combines 3,072Wh of stored energy with 3,600W rated AC output and up to 7,000W peak or surge capability. Seamless UPS backup, 2,200W max.

Power and expansion

3,072Wh Capacity | 3,600W AC Pure Sine Wave Inverter (7,000W Surge).

Charging flexibility

LiFePO4 Battery with 3,500+ Life Cycles to 80%.

Battery and durability

Expandable Up to 15.36kWh with 6 B2.

Controls and continuity

6 Ways to Recharge (AC/Solar/Car/AC+Solar/Gas Generator/EV charger).

Portability detail

Fastest Charging Speed: Fully charge in 1.5 hours.

  • Extended home backup
  • RV and off-grid power
  • High-demand appliances
  • Solar-backed emergency power
  • 3,600W rated output
  • Up to 7,000W peak or surge
  • 3,072Wh listed capacity
  • LiFePO4 (LFP)

Match capacity and output to your actual loads.

Use the independent calculator before choosing a battery system or generator.

Check my power plan
Sources: OUPES Titan 3OUPES productsVerified September 15, 2026

Accessories, manuals, and documents.

Start with the exact OUPES Titan 3 model or item number. Accessory families can look alike while using different connectors, electrical limits, engines, or mounting points.

Compatible accessories

Match by model and connection.

Verify exact fit

Solar charging equipment

Shop OUPES solar panels, charging leads, and adapters intended for its portable-power ecosystem.

Match the connector, solar input voltage, current limit, and maximum input published for Titan 3.
View official accessory options
Verify exact fit

Expansion battery

Review OUPES expansion batteries and required connection cables.

Use only an expansion battery that OUPES explicitly lists for Titan 3; similar-looking ports do not establish compatibility.
View official accessory options
Verify exact fit

Case, cart, or protective cover

Protective and mobility accessories can make storage and transport easier.

Check the listed dimensions and model fit for Titan 3; do not block cooling inlets or exhaust fans during operation.
View official accessory options

Manuals & PDFs

Official product materials.

Compatibility note: Links lead to manufacturer or official retailer resources. Confirm the full model or item number, connector type, voltage, amperage, and published compatibility list before buying. Installation involving a home panel, inlet, transfer switch, or fuel plumbing should be handled as required by local code.